Travelling Again

Why is it that ever since I travelled the first time on my own (even though with friend) to another country, I feel this huge need to do it again soon? I mean in 2009 I was in Northampton at the Twilight Convention and ever since I've wanted to travel at least once or twice a year.
I mean I've been in Germany twice with the girls, been in London once and now I'm heading to Barcelona before the summer :D First time in Spain actually, so I'm gonna try and see as much as possible :).


Pic from Google.com

But, my dream is to travel to New York in the fall. Yeah I know, it's expensive but still I want to go at least for 3 days...my grandfather was there while he worked with these huge cargo boats but also in Liverpool and Hamburg. Maybe that's why I like to travel, 'cause he did :) I'll be sure to tell him when we speak on the phone.

This week has been massive, I've had so much fun with the family and now it's all about work. Days of rest are coming *Thank God* and then my weekend off. I would've had 3 days off during the weekend but hey gotta save for future journeys, so I'm working extra :)

Time for some Vampire Diaries...Goodnight peeps!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0