Valentine's Day @---->-----

February 14th...Valentine's Day. People around me eat chocolate and heart shaped cupcakes...me?

Nah I'm fine thanks *LOL*

It's quite a different Valentine's...I'm enjoying my single life, making plans for the future journeys and just feeling okay with most of things :) But I won't break my tradition of watching an action movie today ;D I think it stands between "The Punisher" or "Ghost Rider" hehehe. Maybe even "Mission Impossible"!
Well it depends if Damon wants to spend some time with me ;D so maybe I'll just watch Vampire Diaries all night hehehehe.



Have a great Valentine's all of you in love :) and the ones not...someday a prince or princess will come, just have some faith.

Love yah all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0