Valentine's Part 2.



Yesterday was another day at work until 3 pm *tired* but after that I had a date....

No No, not that kind of date....I was meeting my best friend (sorry guys, she's married) to have a nice dinner and gossip some heheheh.
We went to Cafe Belmondo (nice place) and chatted for hours while enjoying dinner...I always laugh so much when we meet, almost choked on a cucumber hahaha!!!
After that we took a walk around town, she got me a Valentine's gift (a pair of earrings) and I got her something too (a Vampire Diaries book, since she like me LOVES Damon). Another stroll, checked on some clothes for her and her husband (she thinks I have really good taste in guy's clothes....then how come I don't have a boyfriend then, huh?!).
We had so much fun, but then it was time for her to go home and for me too. Train was delayed (as always during winter-time) so I got home 8:45 pm (if the train had been on time, I would have been home 8:15). I had some tea with my girls, we talked and time to hit my bed.
Well, I choosed Mission Impossible 2 and this video above...is my favourite part. Listen to the music.
Today is my day off and I'll just take it easy. Tomorrow I have work and a course in elders behaviour. Gotta need some hot chocolate to stay awake.
See yah peeps!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0