2012 Resolutions (Halfway there)!

I know I should've written this when it was midnight between 2011 and 2012 but hey can you blame me for trying to take the computer from my sister? Haha never gonna happen, she just wouldn't let it go ;) Well here it goes then:

1. Buy a swimsuit (Check, I ordered it yesterday)

2. Buy a year-card in the bath-house close to me (As soon as the suit arrives)

3. Start swiming (Hard part...but I'll do my best)

4. Cut the chocolate (It's okay sometimes, not f-ing everyday)

5. Loose the weight (Goes hand in hand with the exercising, hopefully faster)

6. Change jobs (well apply for new jobs aren't that hard, the tough part is getting it)

7. Travel on my own (Italy, France, UK -missed some stuff there)

Well I hope this list helps me out on what I want to do this year. Besides that I plan on tons of other stuff but this is like my "dream-sequence", I hope I can keep up and really make all this happen.
At least, I'm halfway there.... ;)

Night Readers, Sweet Dreams!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0