My 30th Birthday!

Wow...it's like a dream, pinch me someone ;)

HAPPY 30TH BIRTHDAY!!!

Shit...I can't believe that I turned 30 today...I'm so much...older.


Pic from weheartit.com

It all started this morning, I woke up...feeling all bright and shiny...I wore my signature colour plus my birthday gift: the earrings :D My momma gave me a birthday hug and I almost began to cry, she always makes me cry on days like this. I love you momma! And my sweet sister, love you so much too!!!!!
Let's just say, I've never seen a work-day pass by so fast!!!
I got a birthday hug from Mike in the morning, I still get butterflies but not so much anymore. I guess it was the kind of crush that passes...but he'll always mean something special to me.
Work began slow, but then it took off like a rocket! Suddenly it was already lunch hour and I would be heading home around 1 pm.
My friend Sari came with a present...she's awesome, my second mom and best friend (I'm one of the few people that has the gift of having 4 best friends). Stuff with my signature colours ;) Thank you so much, for being a great friend and for always being by my side.
I got home and more surprises came my way: I got some presents from my girls too! A purple yoga matt and some comfy socks (these has mini-pillows for cloud walking hehe). Thank you so much girls!!!! :DDDD
Later on, I watched "Vampire Diaries" until 4 am.....trust me, someone else is keeping me awake now. Someone who can be good underneath all that sarcasm and crazyness, that has the smile that can litterally make me say: Here, have a taste of my neck! ^^ Oh come on, you knew this would happen....I fell for the bad guy anyway!!!!!!!!!!! Damon Salvatore, you have my heart! ;D



Well it's kinda late and I have to watch Damon some more ;D
Night!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0