Only 2 days left...

Until I turn 30....*yells* OMG OMG crisis!!!!
Haha, no but seriously...if you think how it was back in the day: my mom had 2 kids by the time she was 29 and I don't have that. Well, I do want kids and my very own family someday (if it's God's will) but right now I'm just not that ready.



Today I was out in the warmer weather, took a walk to the store and back with my sister. The snow is gone and I surely hope there isn't any more to come now, I get used to the slighty warmer weather and the very strange winter time we're having now.
I picked up my package from Ellos, my own birthday presents: a butterfly lamp and 2 track suit jackets from Adidas (one black and one purple). I might get myself a few Vampire Diaries books this weekend, we'll see ;)
I'll have a double birthday celebrations with my friends from work, first on friday and then on saturday :) We'll have cake hehe (yeah not much cake for me though).



Time is running away...it's almost 2 am and I really really need to get some sleep :)
I think Stefan and Damon are waiting for me ;) Up next: Vampire Diaries!
Goodnight All!



(All pics from Weheartit.com)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0