Vampire Diaries

You already know my interests in vampires, werewolves and such...right? Well, right before x-mas I watched ONE episode one morning and I was hooked! Damn it...hahahaha!
Can you guess whom I fell for? No? One hint....he's gorgeous, he's a vampire and he's the good guy!
Fine, I'll tell you: Stefan Salvatore ;)
Well I can't deny that Damon is gorgeous too, in a demonic way hehe but no not my type...I'll go for the good guys ^^.
Anyways so I asked my mom and sister the dvd box of season 1 and 2....which I got, only a few days later hehehehe but I was thrilled. So now, I'm watching the first season and last night I finished the first disc.



And since I finished my book "Passion" by Lauren Kate, so I bought 2 books from Vampire Diaries just to try on....and I'm hooked on those too. I finished the first one during this past weekend and now I'm on the second book, I got a third one too...shit I might need a 4th....

I'm such a nerd..... ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0