Feeling plain shitty :(

I had an appointment at the doctors today, since I stayed home this weekend 'cause I feel sort of shitty after this lousy comment from a colleague at work (not someone whom I regularly work with). Normally I shake bad things off but this time it was different...it wasn't something I could shake off that easily or even get mad at.
So I felt lousy, I kept hearing her words in my head and suddenly I just couldn't take it anymore...so on saturday morning when I got up to get myself ready for work, I couldn't go. I called in sick and stayed home with my girls....didn't do anything besides sleeping. It's easier sleeping during the day than during the night, at night I often think about things that worry me and well I can't sleep.
Besides this awful feeling, my doctor (a substitute and a bitchy thing) says that it's not enough of a reason to stay home....feeling bad, unable to sleep and all my feelings aren't enough. What did she want? That I should've cut my wrists and then asked for help? It's sick! They're supposed to help before that happens to prevent the hurt person to do any damage.
So I left, just feeling angry and shitty....it just hurts now.
Think I need to watch some feel better movies like "Eat, Pray, Love" or something....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0