" I don't want any regrets..."

I remember when Booth told Brennan so many times that he loved her and she couldn't say anything, at least not until Booth found someone else and she thought she could lose him. It's kind of how I'm feeling right now...I do miss someone at my side, someone to love more than just friends or family but after so long time of being alone I kind of feel more secure. Secure of what I want, secure of my future and definetely that my religion stands before any decision is made. I'm not a regular christian, I'm not a regular catholic...I'm just a girl with a stronger faith in God and his message through his prophets. I'm a new kind of catholic...with old and new values, no bullshit.

I don't want any regrets of my life decisions...and by that I mean that if the right guy doesn't come along in this lifetime then well...I might get him in the next :) 

So, that means that I won't push into things...it's just a waste of time. I've met my share of idiots and let me tell you: YUCK! There was one I wanted...one I met 8 years ago in the school yard of Södertörn College but he never felt like that about me and after this second attempt to show that my interest was real I know that it's never gonna happen. So now I'm backing off and focusing on new projects: my course in history, my journey to London and just live my life to the fullest. It hurts a bit though...'cause I was willing to forgive him for all the moments he made me mad or cry if he in fact loved me. But I guess I'll just forgive him and move on. We simply weren't meant to be together.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0