4 days off: Day 2

Yesterday mom was home, so we spent the whole day together :) So much fun with my girls, don't know how my life would be like if they weren't close to me. Love you girls!!!!! <3

Today mom was at work so my sister and I had to make our own plans....hmm what to do with my little girl? *Bunch of plans: Take over the world? Nah did that last month hahahaha! * We did hit the town for a while, first up was church...our regular visit. God and faith never fails you know, makes you appreciate life and it lights you up when you feel like you've lost your path.
Followed by a long walk through the southern part of town, laughing and talking, watching drunken students dance in their trucks....aren't you supposed to remember this day of graduation for the rest of your life? Oh well, some people are just you know...good friends with liquor I guess.
Anyway, continued through the Kings Garden...stopped at TGI Friday's to grab a bite :) they have good food! Long walk through Stureplan, checked some clothes and got some icecream before taking the bus to our destination: Home.
Thank you sis: for making this day awesome as always, for your support, your advice and love. Love You very much!!! <3

Oh...I did get some dissapointing news but I think I felt it coming...I can only say that I guess we weren't meant to be. How sad since you hardly got to know me....but your loss is someone elses gain.
Today's song: Muse "Uprising" 'Cause I feel better now :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0