4 days off: Day 3

My free days are wearing thin...only one day left :( but we're going to the movies tomorrow *Finally*!!!!! I might even go to the movies on monday after work and excersise ;) I need to get back on my horse after the "stupidity" of dating so what could be better than to watch "Snow White and the Huntsman". I hope it has enough of fighting.... ^^.

Today my sister and I spent another day on the town, first up we went to the Gallerian...then a long walk through town until we found this vegetarian restaurant that I usually eat at with my friends from work. So we had late lunch, had a great laugh and then off to Djurgården for a walk in the sun.
We met some ducks with their tiny kids....so cute!!!
After a few shots of cute ducks and the surroundings, it was getting kind of late so we stopped for strawberries before heading home. Fun day in the sun ;)





My sister is funny, she kind of reminds me of Stitch....you know, makes stuff up to make me feel better when I'm sad :) So to her I dedicate this video, watch what Stitch does....my sister does pretty much the same hahahahaha XD.



Bye you guys ;) Have a great weekend!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0