And my heart turned cold...

"Love is blind" said Shakespeare once...and yeah I think he meant it so in the near future when some silly girl fell in love with a silly boy, she would keep those words in mind but so wrong.
She didn't keep them in mind, she totally forgot and she also forgot that some men deceive when they promise things they can't keep.
Well, nobody promised me anything...at least the way I see things now...no, no promises made and no promises broken. But somehow I can't help feeling like a buffoon when my heart told me that this, what was going on right now might work. Silly heart, you should listen to the brain and question everything...that way, you can guard yourself and become strong.
So, the fairytale about the girl who met a guy and they went out on a date is over. It could've ended much sooner, let's say over the weekend before giving me sleepless nights about some pink colour fairytale that would never start.
Yeah, I'm foolish...shouldn't have believed things would go smoothly but with every wrong you make, you learn...right? So now, my heart is turning cold as ice...my feelings chilled and everything is back to normal.
So hateful monday...who cares, tomorrow it's tuesday and I'm going for an hour of excersise to get rid of some agressions *LOL* I'll be fine by then, I promise.
To continue this rainy day of sadness, hurt and dissapointment I'll play some "Shut Up" by Simple Plan. No, I'm not angry...just you know, hurt.

See yah later you guys!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0