At the movies :)



So yesterday I was at the movies with my friend Vero, starting to go back to my usual cinema-visits (2-3 times a month). We watched "Snow White and the huntsman" at Heron City (awesome since it were only 5 people in the entire salon). First we had dinner at this thai place (our favourite) and checked some stores a little before taking comfort in the cinema seats.
The movie was awesome, I think Charlize Theron is an awesome mean witch and Kristen Stewart isn't a frightened little Snow White...but something more like a Joan of Arc type of girl. Not even get me started on the huntsman without name...Chris Hemsworth WOW!!!! I underestimated him in "Thor" (still haven't seen it yet) but he's great as the huntsman: he's a drunken widower with a sad story and not even close to a perfect prince, is more great. I liked him so much!!!
Will definetely buy it on dvd when it's out!

Gotta do some dishes...night you guys!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0