" I like you baby, and if it's quite alright I wanna date you baby..."

Sorry, I'm watching videoclips of "10 things I hate about you"...think I'm gonna watch it tonight :)

Today is saturday and I haven't done anything in particular...mostly 'cause I was like a bat (almost blind) after the eye exam at the hospital for 3 hours. So after I got home, had some breakfast I slept for a few hours. It was nice hehe, then I got up...listened to music and made the bed. Mom was cooking late lunch and my sister was watching videos on YT.
When lunch was done, I took care of the dishes and did some reading....the day of my date I found the last part of Fallen-series called Rapture. So I bought it and started reading today :) It's very good but now it was a bit late to read though ;)
So I'm going to bed and watch some movies now! Goodnight!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0