Waking Up Jealous

I woke up this morning at 6.30 am when my mom whispered bye before heading to work.
Went back to bed and slept for another 2 hours and during that time I had this strange dream...I was at a party at my friends (the guy I went to the UK with) house, there was a bunch of people I didn't know and honestly I had no idea why I was there.
It's not like he was talking to me, too busy with his newly found friends and girlfriend, someone I talked to at the party and who was kind of rude to me. Didn't like her smirky smile, kind of like his when I told him I liked when we were at the university. I tried to defend myself but no sound came out of me, kind of like I was unable to speak.
They announced their engagement during the party and I remember walking out to this tool shed feeling silly for being at that place all alone and no one to talk to. He came outside and began talking but somehow I couldn't say a word, that's when I woke up...feeling incredibly jealous.
A silly dream but now that I think about it, it's because I saw his photos yesterday and there was a picture of this girl that he's been spending time with at his voluntary work.
Is that true? Am I jealous?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

'Celos de tus ojos cuando miras a otra chica tengo ... Come on you know this song , just two words left...'celos, celos' ;) ruuuuuning from the room hahah

2012-03-10 @ 20:03:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0