Cold sunday at work.

*Yawns*

Last day of the weekend and last day of work before one day off :)
It's actually quite the cold morning, after so many days of sun and a little warmth this morning was freezing cold! -3 degrees and I was wearing my spring jacket....not such a good idea even though I was wearing my purple and warm hoodie.
Looks like the sun is coming out underneath the fog, so it might be sunny after all :)

Hours Pass, I'm now home :) fell asleep for like half an hour, was so freakin' tired that I couldn't keep my eyes open ^^. I'm in the mood for dancing (although I've never danced like this in my life and I think I never will, but if I could)....something like this:



So yeah, tonight I'm gonna watch "Step Up 2 the streets".
Night Y'all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0