I'm cleaning out the winter madness

And it takes forever...I'm not even halfway through my stuff, even though I've got rid of most of things still it looks messy.
I have like a gazillion of postcards (all the places I've visited among christmas, birthday and animal cards and one from Dublin that I bought after the movie "Ps I love you"), scrapbooking things, paper in different colours, stickers *yaps long list*.

While my mom and sister were watching "Melodifestivalen 2012" I was listening to some old favourite Lenny Kravitz, trying to get rid of stuff (or at least making them to "Are you gonna go my way") but nope, still a bunch of stuff on my desk. We shouldn't even talk about my closet...my clothes are like everywhere and I don't even wear them all! Maybe I should check what I wear and what I don't wear, give it away to charity or something.

Moving on to some non-related things...this upcoming week I'll litterally be working my butt off, I have monday-tuesday, thursday, saturday and sunday on my schedule. I'm kind of hoping this month passes fast and enters april, kind of longing to fly away to Spain (actually longing just to fly away, you know get out of town) and just forget about work for a while. Maybe I need vacations soon, work really wears me out. Mom says that I shouldn't get stressed when things get messy but still, people always provoque me to my breaking point. I soo need to find soothing words.... :S


From Google :)  "Would love to stay, but I can't..."

Well, it's already sunday night and all I did today was go for a walk to the supermarket in the sunlight with my sister. Then I fell asleep and woke up 3 hours later....s**t!!!

Night Y'all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0