My Dream!

Ever since my first flight alone (with a friend) I've kept the taste of seeing new places very close to my heart. Now I'm looking at possible new projects...or should I say new places to visit and one of those places is Hawaii.
Yeah, pretty much because I've been watching Hawaii 5-0 for almost 2 years but also because of it's similarity to my dear Easter Island :) I was just checking for tickets and it's not that expensive, the hotels are pretty but it takes a long time to get there. Well, I guess after Barcelona and possibly Germany I'll be heading someplace else soon ;) We'll see!
In the mean time, enjoy the music from the new and fresh Hawaii 5-0 ;D Night Y'll!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0