R.I.P Beloved Max.

This past wednesday february 29th was a sad day for my entire family, when we lost our beloved white eyed conure parrot Maximiliano "Max" due to some time of sickness.

Although he's not with us in person, we feel him...his spirit stayed with us and will never leave our side. My sister is his momma, he surely called her that...from day one when he first met her on her 13th birthday. She taught him tricks, to eat breakfast with us, to play and to swag :)
Now, he's our guardian...a star in the sky, shining bright as the sun.

Today, my sister and I went to the catholic church to pray and light candles. We walked around town for hours, during that walk we went to Sofia church too, on top of the hill in Söder and saw the sun come out of the clouds...He was with us once more.


Pic from Google.com


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

My beautiful Angel :)

2012-03-06 @ 16:25:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0