The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1 Box Set :)

Hey All!

Look what I picked up in the mail on wednesday....it's my box set of Breaking Dawn part 1!!!!


(Pic from Twilightsweden.se)

And along those gorgeous things I also picked up my new books ;) I already finished my Vampire Diaries book "Nightfall" so now I'm reading "Shadow Souls"....can't get enough of Damon Salvatore ;D but these I'm gonna save for a while hehe.

 



Today I had a horrible morning at work, first everything was A-okay and suddenly I was so mad that I just wanted to run away! Some people just piss me off you know....but what the hell. Like a very wise DJ says: Love your haters, they make you stronger.
And my friend Veronica, who's in Spain right now enjoying the sunny weather said: There will come a day.
Oh yeah.... ^^.

Well dudes and dudettes....goodnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0