The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1 Dvd

Oh looky here what I got in the mail today....it's the Twilight movie before the swedish premiere on wednesday!! :) I ordered my copy from Spain (I've bought the other parts there too) and it arrived today!!! So tonight I might watch some sexy Edward....unless sexy Steve stands in the way in gorgeous Hawaii ;D
This doubble dvd has also a set of 22 postcards (oh no, more postcards to my already BIG collection) *LOL* but I think I'll let them stay in the dvd, I mean I don't have any more space for them in my desk anyway ^^.



On another matter, I had this beautiful dream about Max (our pet white eyed conure that passed away almost 2 weeks ago). He is very much alive in our thoughts and hearts but also free....that was my dream about, him being free and healthy. I miss him very much, so does the entire family but somehow he's always with us...we feel him everywhere and the entire universe reminds us that he's guarding us. On wednesday my sister and I are attending church to light candles and pray :)

I have a long day at work tomorrow, night all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0