Work-Out

I've never done a work out before, except when I was forced in junior high and in high school...other than that, nope. I told myself that I would start working out since my diabetes needs to be controlled and today was that day. Beautiful weather and some music made me hit the road and go for a run/fast walk, I think it took 20 minutes. For a moment I thought my lungs would come out while I was coughing hahahahahaha XD.
Took a quick shower and went grocery shopping with my sister, it was getting colder...brrrr. Finally home and I began working out some again...some situps and such, gotta say everything hurts right now hehe. But honestly now I'm gonna start doing this twice a week, if I can't go out and run I'll just work out at home on my yoga mat. I really want to look good to see Ian Somerhalder in Barcelona soon ;D



A gorgeous man working out....Alex "Steve" O'Loughlin ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0