Last Day in Barcelona

Sunday May 6th:

I got up early, quick shower, packed my last stuff and went downstairs to have some breakfast. Today I was alone though and not that many people up having breakfast. It was a huge party last night for ISF (Ian Somerhalder Fundation) but I didn't buy a ticket (too busy exploring Barcelona within 4 hours ^^). After breakfast I picked up my pic with Matt Davis (we took pictures on saturday afternoon), just to realise I looked hideous (hahaha). Went upstairs and got my bag, took a few pictures from out the window, then left to check out.
Unfortunately my picture and signing session with Paul Wesley went down the drain since I needed to be at the airport at 1.30 pm. I did have time to listen to Ian talk again but not the whole session.
So I left, a bit sad but still very happy with everything I had seen. Also I needed to see my family again, 'cause I missed them so much!
I talked to my mom and sister on my way to the airport, went through security and waited for my flight.
Finally in the air, I fell asleep for an hour and half until they announced that we were about to land in Arlanda. An hour later I was seeing my sister and mother waiting for me at the bus stop :) I missed them so much!!!!!!!!!!!

Barcelona, thank you for your hospitality and I'll see you again soon! No vampires then, just you and I ;) Until then: Gracias y nos vemos!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0