Oh...wow.... ^^

Sometimes I get surprised when guys show appreciation to me...well sometimes too much ;D I tend to forget to see myself as attractive (I can only see myself as pretty and that does not happen everyday) and when a guy smiles at you, jokes and just you know flirts.....just wow.
It happened today and I couldn't do anything besides being myself...I actually think he has a thing for me :) Either that or he's just nice, everytime I walk into that office and he remembers me!!!
Let's just say that besides the rain, it was quite the sunshine day for me ;D

Had some icecream with my dear sister (we haven't been out since before I left for Barcelona) and we had some quality time :) She did some shopping, I some flirting and just had fun you know ;D
Great day!!!


Borrowed pic from Google, from the argentinian tvshow "Floricienta" :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0