Seven Nation Army

I heard this melody in the new GI Joe: Retaliation trailer the other day on tv and fell totally in love with it. As you already know, I'm a huge fan of soundtracks both of movies and tv-shows :) So when they release a good movie with a killer soundtrack I just loose it ^^.
It has the perfect amount of beats that I need and well, just perfection all the way. Even better when they said that White Stripes did this one! Sadly the first movie was a tiny bit boring but you know I might just give it another shot since the new one is coming soon :) And I love Channing Tatum...I do ;)



Today I'm hanging out with my friend Vero, she's in search for some things to her house and I'm there for her moral support ^^. I'm really really tired so I'm not staying out for so long, just the time necessary. I'm thinking about going back to the gymn again and pick up where I started.

Have a great day all! Oh and don't forget to support the movie " Sunrise Tonight "

http://www.indiegogo.com/sunrisetonightmovie

Make it happen folks!!! =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0