Sorry again...

Hiyah All!
Sorry I haven't been online lately, I've been dealing with some personal issues, but I'm back on the horse trying to cope everyday :) I'm back at work since the beginning of April, it feels good to be back to see my friends...but I know it won't be for long. My doctor told me that I have to leave my current work, since the stress of working within healthcare isn't good for my own health. So now I'm looking for another job, something that fits me in this current state...like working at a reception, making orders through the computer and so on. Surely the work-database might find something for me that doesn't require me moving away from Stockholm (unless it's moving to LA *wishful thinking*).
Anyway, yesterday I had this small episode...I didn't feel so good and even though I was going to the movies with my friend, I just couldn't manage to get better. So yeah it was quite a bad Monday but then I slept quite well during the night, well I woke up a few times but this morning I felt quite fresh...so I guess it was just something passing by, I hope. I couldn't possibly deal with me getting sick again now that I just got back to work. Being sick isn't good for my wallet either...
Well, I hope that I start writing again more currently...and stop keeping things in my head only ;)
Oh by the way...I'm part of this movie project and I wonder if you wouldn't mind reading some about it or share it on the social networks like Twitter and Facebook. It's a movie called "Sunrise Tonight" and it's about my favourite subject: Vampires!
So please do check out http://www.rockethub.com/projects/21545-sunrise-tonight-trailer and if it interests you then share it or better yet...donate money to the project. Wonderful perks to the donations ;)
My computer time is up...gotta go
Take care and see you all soon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0