9-10/8-2013 Movie Frenzy!

Pic from Google.com
So...my final days of summer vacations came, believe me...I didn't want it to end. I needed to rest although I've been away from work for 4 months, still it's so tough to work like I do but hey...you do what you gotta do.
But to end it well, I went to the movies with my girls to see "The Heat" with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy. Damn what an awesome movie!!! Never laughed so much in my life...especially when I saw a guy that reminded me of someone I know...hahahahaha!!! It's a little bit of "Miss Secret Agent" but hey, I loved it!
 
 
On saturday I went to the movies alone...I was going to enjoy some X-Men related goods in "The Wolverine" and wow, just wow!!!!! I absolutely adore Hugh Jackman.
A lot of action from the beginning to the end...and Logan (Wolverine) is the kind of guy I would definetely date!! He's fearless, he's an expert in martial arts (you should see him with a samuraj sword) and he's a protector! I love him!! And the best quote? Well....this is one I have close " I was told I am a ronin, a samuraj without a master" Oh yeah baby he is!
 
 
Pic from Google.com
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0