Beautiful London 3-7/8 :)

I didn't have the time to write before but now, at home feeling a bit under the weather, I thought of writing some ;)
My first plan was to travel to Paris, since I've never been there but unfortunately in the news they spoke of a meningitis break out at clubs...which is kind of risky for me since club people could be pretty much anywhere and my health isn't all that good all the time.
So I went to my constant love, the one that never fails...London. Actually I had another plan, to see if I could change a persons mind towards me but right on time, I changed my mind.
When I already changed plans, I told him about it and he just confirmed my feeling a few days before. I guess I'll always be a hopeless romantic and think the best of people, but I also need to know that not everyone sees things as I do.
Anyway...on saturday morning I got up early, said goodbye to my mom and headed for the airport. Had a nice breakfast, wandered around in the shops and then headed for the gate. My flight made a stop in Frankfurt and I stopped for snacks before boarding the flight to London Heathrow. At 2:30 pm I landed and around 4 pm I was in my hotel room...tired and all sweaty. I called home, showered and went out for dinner.
 
 
 
Unsure of what I really wanted, I chose Marks & Spencer in Oxford Street...they had this wonderful mini plates of asian food :) Pretty much just what I needed, to that a pot of tea :) YUM YUM!
I wandered for a few more hours in #Oxford Street, went to shop at #Primark (awesome place btw)
before taking the tube back to my place.
 
 
Back in my room, another shower and some tv watching to help me sleep...woke up a few times because it was way too hot in my room, nothing a cold face towell couldn't help :) Goodnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0