London 3-7/8: Day 2

I woke up a coupple of times during the night, splashed my face with cold water to be able to sleep...
Got up quite early even though it was sunday, thinking that maybe some of the shops were open but no...everything was closed until 11 am! So yeah...it was around 9 am and I didn't know what I was supposed to do, suddenly I found myself walking around Haymarket and all the theaters around. Especially one caught my eyes... Her Majesty's Theater :) I know Peter Jöback was playing The Phantom here last year but now he's making success in Brodway, USA so now they have another Phantom...Marcus Lovett :)
 
 
 
 
Standing between The National Gallery and the fountains, St Martin in the fields was ringing in to sunday mass. So I decided to go, which was actually nice. It reminded me when I went with my grandma :)
After that it was already 11 am so I hit the shops again...bought a few things and continued my journey throughout London. So far I had visited a toystore (completely new to me) where I saw loads of fun stuff from the Harry Potter movies/The DaVinci code/Lord of the Rings, CK store and a few other stops.
Around 7 pm I was back in my hotel room for some rest.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0