London 3-7/8: Day 3

Monday morning in London, only 2 days left before leaving this beautiful city...it both saddens me and makes me happy...I absolutely love London but I miss my family so much!!
This particular morning I had my breakfast @ Starbucks, headed for the Disneystore to buy something for my sisters collection (she absolutely loves Piglet from Winnie the Pooh) and ran into Sully :) my favorite from Monsters Inc. What's with me and guys with big and strong arms...wow!! *LOL* We fit perfect! ;)
 

Walking from Disneystore to Victoria's Secret...wow a lot of lingerie, nice things for say a wedding and cosy things for everyday :) but for now, I'll stick to cosy. I'll definetely come back for the wedding stuff hehe.
Went across town to Tower Bridge, sat by Starbucks to have a lemonade and it began to rain. Only a little, so I kind of enjoyed myself under the umbrella looking at the bridge in it's full glory. Life is great, truly great :)
 
 
 
Headed back to the hotel quite early, since my feet were pretty sore...I fell asleep for a few hours and then I got up to buy an evening snack. Shower, phone home and then enjoy the tv's company with a big bottle of water. Thirsty? Um...yeah!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0