BA BA BA BANANAAAA

My first week of vacation is almost over and so far...I've done nothing out of the ordinary. Well my sis and I did see "Despicable Me 2" at the movies which was totally awesome :D I haven't laughed so hard in a long long time, those Minions really made my day.
 
This first clip is from the first movie, that we watched at home this week :D
 
 
 
 
This one is from the second...LOL!!
 
On other matters...well I think I'm moving slightly forward...Today when I was heading home from a shopping spree in town, I met this guy that reminds me of Jeffrey Dean Morgan (I'm telling you they're sort of twins), I usually see him on the bus home :D sometimes waiting for the train. Once he even said hi to me, even though we've never talked! Well today, he sat in the seat across mine, kept staring at me (like he wanted to say something) and when I pushed the button to get off the bus...the thing didn't work. I kept pressing but nothing, so I got up and approached the door but he had already pushed it for me! Awww ain't that sweet! He could say again though... I want a Denny Duquette!!! (Grey's Anatomy remember).
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0