London 3-7/8: Day 4 part 2

Um...hi.
 
I couldn't fit all the pictures of my day in the previous post so I wrote another one :)
After going back to the hotel, dropping off the gifts for the family and took a few minutes of rest, I went back out. There was a place where I hadn't been and that was Leinster Terrace, which is only 10 minutes away from my hotel. It's a gorgeous garden with smaller fountains and a lot of space to think. I breathed in the fresh air, took a few pictures and then headed to the crowded Oxford Street.
 
 
 
So I continued to buy the gifts for the family and bought a salad on my way back to the hotel...my new favorite: Prêt a Manger's Asian Beef Salad! It's a bit spicy but I loved it!! :) A big bottle of water and some fruitsalad.
Shower, start packing the bags (yes I bought a new purple bag to fit everything) and phone home to the girls.
Goodnight!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0